Language Workshop

The Spanish Centre is constantly exploring innovative ways to enhance your Spanish learning experience.

workshop

Our language workshops cover specific topics of everyday communication in Spanish and include dynamic oral exercises to give you the linguistic skills to converse with the ease of a native speaker.

Starts Finishes Info Weeks Time and Availability Price
Mon Oct 29 Mon Nov 26 5 [1xW] Mon. 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.**Only 3 spaces left** MEJORA TU ESPAÑOL FOR LOW INTERMEDIATE $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register
Sat Nov 03 Sat Dec 01 5 [1xW] Sat. 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. **Only 4 spaces left** MEJORA TU ESPAÑOL FOR LOW INTERMEDIATE $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register
Tue Nov 13 Tue Dec 11 5 [1xW] Tue. 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. **Only 3 spaces left** HABLA MEJOR ESPAÑOL FOR HIGH INTERMEDIATE $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register
Wed Nov 14 Wed Dec 12 5 [1xW] Wed. 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. **Only 3 spaces left** BEGINNER CONVERSATION $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register
Wed Nov 14 Wed Dec 12 5 [1xW] Wed 5:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. **Only 2 spaces left** BEGINNER CONVERSATION $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register
Wed Nov 21 Wed Dec 19 5 [1xW] Wed. 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. **Only 3 spaces left** MEJORA TU ESPAÑOL FOR LOW INTERMEDIATE $ 165.00
+$ 21.45 Tax
Register